Dates Academic year Bristol

New Intake from October 2017

Sunday 15th October 2017

Sunday 12th November 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Sunday 14th January 2018

Sunday 11th February 2018

Sunday 18th March 2018

Sunday 15th April 2018

Sunday 13th May 2018

Sunday 10th June 2018

Sunday 8th July 2018